Uncategorized

Introduction

Hi, Everyone in cyberspace. My name is Gabby. I’m, what I’d like to call, a “craftologist.” I love to make jewelry and accessories. I have been trying to gain some skills in crocheting in order to be able to make more nice things in order to sell my products. 🙂 I’m interested in looking at the Martha Stewart Living magazines and various other places on the Internet  for ideas that inspire my thinking. There’s always something new to learn.

Furthermore, I’m also a cosmetologist and makeup artist. I enjoy looking at fashion magazines, preferably In Style is my favorite at this point.  I’m also furthering my education in to the Wedding Planning area with an online course through NYIAD.

I’m hoping that my final semester at ESC-CDL will be inspiring and heartfelt. It feels bittersweet to be finishing college, but the clock whines on. Tick-tock, tick-tock. I hope it will be an eventful time as I finish up my degree.

Can’t wait to work with all my new classmates! Hope this course is stimulating to what I’m wanting to do for the future and my careers. 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

