Uncategorized

My crafts continued…

Hi folks. Today we are going to discuss the supplies I use in my crafts. I’m attaching video today to this entry for a explanation and a look at some items I have made.

I’m very glad to share my creations with you all today. Some stores I recommend are artbeads, acmoore, hobbylobby and oriental trading. I feel these companies really do justice when it comes to the shipping and quality of the products they carry. Be free to look at these sites they may give you inspiration like they have me.

Come see my video: http://youtu.be/EzdN1cImzTM

Hopefully in my next blog post I’ll talk about crocheting and about all that stuff means. From size of needle and skein and yarn weight. I’ll even enclose some sites and recommend some videos to watch.

until later… See ya

Standard

Leave a Reply

