Crafting, Knitting loom, origami, paper folding

Wildlife origami

Well everyone for Christmas I got a lot of cool things I can’t wait to share with you. One is my Martha Stewart knitting loom and then a friend got me a wildlife origami set.

I’m having some difficulty with the origami instruction booklet. I’ll be posting a book review at bookluvrblog.wordpress.com shortly. It will be awhile before I post a video on my experience. I may have to do some YouTube  research to get the patterns right. I’m more of a visual learner.lol 🙂

Second hand, I love my Martha Stewart knitting loom. It’s going be great fun. I have yet to make something with it. I need to get the hang of it first before jumping into my frist project. 🙂

More to come in the new year. Thanks for following and your support. I appreciate my fans.

Happy 2016, everyone!!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

