Crafting, crochet, Knitting loom

More crafting ahead

Oh boy!! Guess its been awhile folks. Got busy again… Finishing up my wedding planning course I’ve been taking. Yes, I’m almost done. The final projects were getting me busy!!!

Upcoming posts:

Shortly, I’m posting about my latest Pokemon creation. Pikachu! We all love Pikachu and thanks to the designer at 53stitches.tumblr.com, Pikachu has come to life for me. So watch for that post soon.

My Martha Stewart Loom and I aren’t getting along. The relationship doesn’t seem to be working out. lol I can crochet like crazy, but the loom makes me feel handicapped for some reason. I don’t know what is causing that. Therefore with every relationship, there is going to be hardships, so I got to try to work with it. 🙂 It’s me and not the loom. 😀 Although, I think I’m going to do a review on the loom shortly, because I have a few complaints about it.

Stay tuned… And Keep crafting

Hearts always,

Gabby

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

