amigurumi, Crafting, crochet

More and More and More crafts

Howdy, Folks.. I’ve been so busy getting my new businesses off the ground. I’ve just started AVON this past month. It is having some difficulty getting on its feet. If you are interested please take a look at my site, and see all the cool and fashionable items availible. While there check out my AVON blog and also take a look at my beauty blog and personal webpage related to my businesses and services I offer.

Right now, I’m trying to make an inventory for a store I’m going to sell in. That store is Jay Street Games located at the Berkshire Mall in Lanesboro, MA. I’m really excited to show you my cool amigurumis. I’m making Kirby, Yoshi, and Pikachu. I can’t wait to start giving my little “babies” a new home.

 
Also this past month I made this cool hat. I’m picturing it below. I had to make several to fit a little girl’s correctly. I found the original pattern at this site, however, I had to improvise and create my own pattern. It took me a while.

Watch for my other craft pictures soon. Again, happy crafting and enjoy the rest of the 2016-02-09_215019385_A0602_iOS (1).jpgwinter… đŸ™‚

Standard

Leave a Reply

