Crafting, crochet, Etsy

Coming up this week

Hi, folks. I have some exciting happenings this week. Along with my Etsy store, I’m also creating two other locations where you can purchase my products. On Instagram you can find my store site at Inselly.com/GabisWhatKnotsandMore and also I’m setting up another location where you can shop multiple products at once. 🙂 At this another site you can also donate monies to some great charities and get some cool gifts too. 🙂 This other store will be up soon. I’m in the process of working on the pictures for the products. Gotta get the right lighting. 🙂

In addition, to my crocheted creatures I’m also making a pretty seed bead necklace. 🙂 It’s a work in progress, but I’ll be finishing that up sometime later this week. I’ll post some pictures here and on my Instagram site for you to see. 🙂 Then if it is worthy, I’ll post it for sale. 🙂

Anyway, I hope you are having a great superbowl evening. And stay on the look out for my awesome products and stores. 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

